Two and a half years later…

It’s been two and a half year since I’ve posted to my blog and feels good to be back. I didn’t take a break from photography all together. I’ve been working and shooting since the last time I’ve posted and there’s no real reason for not posting. I love my clients and friend who I’ve photographed during my blog break. I will be updating my blog with sessions and weddings I’ve worked on the past couple of years.

In the mean time I’d love to share with you one of my favorite couples to photograph 🙂

Nate & Kelsey were models for a workshop we had over the summer.

 

DSC_3702 (1)

DSC_3678

DSC_3721

Leave a Reply

